Databases & Resources

Journal articles, indexing, and abstracts related to nursing and allied health professions.

Periodicals related to health topics, written for the general public.

Information on health topics, drug information, and a medical dictionary.

Journals and other sources related to clinical and biomedical topic, consumer health, health administration, and other medical or allied health subjects.

Collection of consumer-centered medical and health sources, including consumer health magazines.

Journals and other sources related to medical disciplines, including Nursing.

Scholarly sources related to topics in health administration and management.

Information for pharmacy students.

Citations and sources related to medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and pre-clinical sciences.

Journals and other sources in nursing and allied health fields.

Journals and other sources related to health and medicine, especially public health topics.

Full-text archive of journals in biomedical and life sciences. (FREE version)

Journals in multiple arts (art, music, theatre, dance) and humanities (history, literature, philosophy, cultural studies) disciplines.

Project MUSE offers complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals and books from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies. MUSE provides access to a growing list of scholarly open access content.

Current international news sources.

International news sources (outside of U.S. and Canada).

Dissertations and theses (final research done to complete doctoral and masters degrees) from multiple disciplines.